HomeNewsCat Star Legacy SeriesSoul Survivors TrilogyCowboy Heaven SeriesCat Star Chronicles SeriesUnlikely Lovers SeriesThe Sextet AnthologiesThe Sextet Presents NovellasContemporary NovelsShort StoriesReviewsEventsPicturesLinksVideosAbout the AuthorContact MePrivacy Policy

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required


This site  The Web 


If you love erotic romance with a touch of sci-fi, then this is the place to be.

Within the pages of The Cat Star Chronicles you'll find action, adventure, love, romance, laughter and tears--and sex beyond your wildest dreams . . .  

And if your tastes run to contemporary, historical, menage, suspense, or cowboys, I have that, too!

Just click on the links in the navigation bar for whatever tickles your fancy! Be sure to check the blog for the latest news!


 Unlikely Lovers Book 1: Unbridled


A younger man still looking for love

Farrier Travis York thinks he’s found his dream woman in nurse and horse breeder Miranda Jackson until he spots her wedding ring.

An older woman who’s given up the chase

A widow with an autistic child, Miranda is smitten with Travis but can’t believe the handsome younger man could ever be more than eye candy.

Desire is unleashed

When Travis discovers Miranda’s widowhood, an intense sexual encounter has him hearing wedding bells until a bump on the head leaves Miranda wondering what the hell she missed…   


 Got a hankerin' for a read with a red hot cowboy?
Look no further! 


 Available NOW!
Cat Star Legacy 2: Mystic!


Available NOW!
Cat Star Legacy 1, Maverick!


Descendants of a race that was nearly hunted to extinction, childhood pals Althea Banadänsk and Larsan Tshevnoe have since gone their separate ways. Now fate has brought them together to discover the secret behind the lost children of Palorka and acknowledge the bonds of love that were forged between them long ago.

 Soul Survivors Book 1:

Echoes From the Deep

A plane crash survivor acquires the souls of three women. Armed with their knowledge, she must solve a murder that points toward a global conspiracy.


Soul Survivors Book 2:

Dreams From the Deep

One woman carries the secret to life's preservation. Now she must uncover the truth behind a plot to murder scientists and proponents of alternative energy.



 Soul Survivors Book 3:

Justice From the Deep

She’s humankind’s last best hope for survival. If she fails to bring justice to the world, the next generation could very well be the last.